Stephen Spencer
Operations Manager

Tel. +44 (0)20 7712 7777
Fax. +44 (0)20 7712 0714
sspencer@swissinvest.biz

Ralf Woodbridge
Head of Compliance
Ralf Woodbridge, Capital Markets Analyst

Tel. +44 (0)20 7712 7778
Fax. +44 (0)20 7712 0714
rwoodbridge@swissinvest.biz

Didier Borel
Associate
Didier Borel, Fixed Income Associate

Tel. +41 (0)22 318 3110
Fax. +41 (0)22 318 3119
dborel@swissinvest.biz

Philippe Leutert
Member of the Board, CEO

Tel. +44 (0)20 7712 7799
Fax. +44 (0)20 7712 0713
pleutert@swissinvest.biz

Filippo Guffanti
Associate

Tel. +41 (0)91 993 1876
Fax. +41 (0)91 993 1877
fguffanti@swissinvest.biz

Adriano Sinicco
Associate
Adriano Sinicco, Fixed Income Associate

Tel. +41 (0)91 993 1876
Fax. +41 (0)91 993 1877
asinicco@swissinvest.biz

Gilles Wormser
Member of the Board
Gilles Wormser, Fixed Income Associate

Tel. +44 (0)20 7712 7771
Fax. +44 (0)20 7712 0713
gwormser@swissinvest.biz

Mauro Gualdani
Associate
Mauro Gualdani, Fixed Income Associate

Tel. +41 (0)43 344 4154
Fax. +41 (0)43 344 4159
mgualdani@swissinvest.biz